Sucessful trip

USGS Satellite photo of the San Francisco Bay ...

Image via Wikipedia

Well I’m in San Francisco and I’m working on getting settled in to my new life.  The trip went well and I am tired.  So now I’m in the process of getting some things done.

  1. Find a job
  2. Find a doctor
  3. Touch base with the San Francisco Freedom Band
  4. Start looking for a place to live
  5. Establish connections with old friends
  6. Go have a drink at my favorite bar, Edge.

So now I start my new life in San Francisco.  Working to get established and begin from square one.  Well that’s not really true.   I’ve been here in San Francisco a number of times and I know people.  So now I just need to drive in and get started.

About Tuba
I think of myself as average but people keep proving me wrong.

Leave a Reply

